New York Sports Club

Welp, I am officially a member of NYSC. I am making it my goal to visit every single Manhattan location to workout and take fitness classes.  I will be writing about physical location, size of the facility, atmosphere, equipment, classes, cleanliness and maintenance, staff, and busy hours.

Disclaimer: There are a few other blogs that I have seen that comment on NYSC facilities through out the city. The best one I found was written from 2010 to 2012. So 4 years later I’ll try to carry the torch.

As I post about these facilities, please feel free to comment on the gyms, give in put, or suggest things that you would like to know more about.

Happy fitness to all!

xoxo,
dani

Please leave any comments or questions!

 

Leave a Reply

